For any sort of extended leave, a manager would only need to email firstname.lastname@example.org and we can deactivate their Planview account while the person is out. This removes them from any timesheet reports while inactive. While deactivated, they would show up with a black strike through their name, the same as a terminated employee, but wouldn’t be removed from any tasks or projects – only removed from any reports looking at ‘active resources.’
Once they return to work, send a request back to email@example.com to reactivate, which would grant them access again.
- Check the URL.
- Go to https://wustl.ppmpro.com. You should see the WUSTL connect page to log in. (Note: do not go to www.innotas.com to log in)…
Planview works in all major browsers, but you will have the best experience in a browser supported by Planview. You can find the latest system requirements here.